Salomon & Andrew

SALOMON & ANDREW

SALOMON & ANDREW Weine zeigen in schönster Form die Diversität von New Zealand´s Weinbauregionen Marlborough und Central Otago. Hergestellt aus einer sorgfältigen Selektion der besten Trauben aus Top-Weingärten, sind diese Weine ein absolutes Qualitätsbekenntnis.

Man sagt, dass es nirgendwo in der Welt einen Wein gibt, der so schmeckt, wie Sauvignon Blanc aus Marlborough.  SALOMON & ANDREW Sauvignon Blanc ist in der tyischen Ausbauweise von Marlborough vinifiziert, welche synonym ist für Sauvignon Blanc.

Die Trauben für den SALOMON & ANDREW Pinot Noir stammen aus dem südlichsten Weinbaugebiet der Erde, mit einem südlichen Breitengrad von 45°: Central Otago. Dieser ausdrucksstarke und elegante Wein spiegelt die dramatische Berglandschaft mit kalten Wintern und warmen Sommern auf das Schönste wider.

 

News

Wall street journal

That will especially appeal to fans of big California Pinot Noirs....

 

Alle News

Salomon & Andrew

SALOMON & ANDREW wines celebrate the diversity of New Zealand´s wine growong regions Marlborough and Central Otago. They are made from a careful selection of the best grapes in top vineyard sites - a pure commitment to quality.

There is no  wine anywhere in the world that tastes like Sauvignon Blanc of Marlborough.  SALOMON & ANDREW Sauvignon Blanc is vinified in the winemaking tradition of this region which is synonymous with Sauvignon Blanc.

The grapes for SALOMON & ANDREW Pinot Noir stem from the world´s most southerly wine region at latitude 45° south – Central Otago. This expressive and elegant wine mirrors the dramatic mountainous landscape with cold winters and warm summers at its best.

News

Wall street journal

That will especially appeal to fans of big California Pinot Noirs....